The Chronicles of Narnia (7 Book box set)

Author(s): C. S. Lewis

Fantasy, Magic and Science Fiction | Middle Fiction 8-12-year-olds

Set in a fantasy realm of magic, talking animals and mythical beasts, The Chronicles of Narnia is one of the world's most beloved children's series. This boxset contains all seven titles in the series: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, Prince Caspian, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, The Silver Chair, The Horse and His Boy, The Magician's Nephew, and The Last Battle


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781788888370
  • : Arcturus Publishing Limited
  • : Arcturus Publishing Limited
  • : December 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : C. S. Lewis
  • : en
  • : BX