Real Pigeons Fight Crime (Real Pigeons #1)

Author(s): Andrew McDonald

Junior Fiction 5-9-year-olds

Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It's because they're out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts! Did you know your city is protected by a secret squad of crime-fighting pigeons? It's true! With master of disguise Rock Pigeon, bendy Tumbler, strong Frillback and super-finder Homey, the REAL PIGEONS will solve any mystery and fight any bad guy to keep the city safe! Perfect for fans of Aaron Blabey's Bad Guys and Dav Pilkey's Dog Man books, the Real Pigeons series is a hilariously silly and highly visual introduction to the joys of reading and crime-fighting for readers 6+. In Real Pigeons Fight Crime, Rock and his mystery-solving friends will tackle their first caseload: Why have all the breadcrumbs disappeared? Who on earth is kidnapping bats? And can the pigeons avert a dinner disaster??

$17.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
1
On Order:
1

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760129293
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont Pty, Limited
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont
  • : August 2017
  • : .558 Inches X 5.906 Inches X 7.48 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Andrew McDonald
  • : 204
  • : 823.4
  • : English
  • : Ben Wood
  • : 1
  • : Paperback