The Attack of the Brain-Dead Breakdancing Zombies (Boy Zero Wannabe Hero #2)

Author(s): Peter Millett

NZ Middle Fiction 8-12-year-olds

General Pandemonium's back and he's badder than ever. Disguised as pop singer Andy Dandy, he's out to brainwash the world with his hypnotic songs and turn everyone into a bunch of bamboozled break-dancing boneheads. Once again, it's Charlie Applejack to the rescue. But before Charlie can defeat the general and save the world, he must face his greatest fear of all - spiders! Will he be a hero or will he be a zero?

$15.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Is it a falling bird? Is it an out-of-control plane? No, it's Boy Zero, Wannabe Hero. The second title in this hilarious new illustrated series, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and Ben 10.

Peter Millett was born in New Zealand. He was first published aged nine when one of his humorous poems appeared in the national press. He has since gone on to publish a great many children's books in New Zealand, including picture books and educational books. He has a passion for zany English humour and Spike Milligan is one of his all-time heroes. He lives with his family in Auckland.

General Fields

  • : 9780571253234
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Faber Children Pb
  • : August 2010
  • : 198mm X 126mm X 9mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : November 2010
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Peter Millett
  • : 144
  • : 823.92
  • : 1
  • : Paperback