Dr Seuss 12 Pack

Picture Books

The Dr. Seuss Collection brings together 12 classic picture books that feature a whole host of famous characters including The Cat in the Hat, The Lorax and The Grinch. As well as these much-loved characters, the set will also introduce children aged 5 and over to some of his more obscure creations. Every book in the set is gorgeous and contains Dr. Seuss's trademark wacky illustrations and addictive rhyming text. With rhythm and madcap humour also present throughout, this collection is sure to quickly become a favourite and could make the perfect gift!

Titles in this collection
The Cat in the Hat
Green Eggs and Ham
The Lorax
Horton Hears a Who!
How The Grinch Stole Christmas!
Dr Seuss's A B C
Fox in Socks
Oh, The Palces You'll Go!
One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish
There's A Wocket in My Pocket
Mr Brown Can Moo! Can You?
The Cat in the Hat Comes Back


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780007961078
  • : Harper Collins Publ. UK
  • : HarperCollins Children's Books
  • : books